top of page

Welcome Back!

I am so excited to be back at Archway Lincoln teaching art and an appreciation for art to your children. I absolutely love teaching and learning with your children and can't wait to get started. The first few days we will be talking about art room procedures and then we will have a little review. I will update this blog weekly so that you can get an idea of what your student is learning and doing in art class. I hold onto their art work so its a good place to see some of the projects we are working on. As always, if you have any questions about what we are doing in the art room, don;t hesitate to contact me.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page